GOVERNMENT OF THE KINGDOM OF ESWATINI



GOVERNMENT STATEMENT

It has pleased His Majesty King Mswati III to appoint the following to the positions of Cabinet Ministerseffective Monday, 13 November 2023. The appointed Cabinet Ministers are expected to report to the Private and Cabinet Office for swearing-in on Tuesday, 14 November 2023. They are as follows:

- 1. Deputy Prime Minister Hon. Thulisile Dladla
- 2. Finance Hon. Neal Rijkenberg
- 3. Justice and Constitutional Affairs HRH Prince Simelane
- 4. Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation Hon. Pholile Shakantu
- 5. Home Affairs HRH Princess Lindiwe
- 6. Tinkhundla Administration and Development Hon. Sikhumbuzo Dlamini
- 7. Commerce, Industry and Trade Hon. Manqoba Khumalo
- 8. Health Hon. Mduduzi Matsebula
- 9. Agriculture Hon. Mandla Chauke
- 10. Tourism and Environmental Affairs Hon. Jane Mkhonta
- 11. Education and Training Hon. Owen Nxumalo
- 12. ICT Hon. Savannah Maziya
- 13. Natural Resources and Energy HRH Prince Lonkhokhela

- 14. Public Works and Transport Hon. Chief Ndlaluhlaza Ndwandwe
- 15. Housing and Urban Development Hon. Apollo Maphalala
- 16. Economic Planning and Development Hon. Dr Tambo Gina
- 17. Public Service Hon. Mabulala Maseko
- 18. Sports, Culture and Youth Affairs Hon. Bongani Nzima
- 19. Labour and Social Security Hon. Phila Buthelezi

Bayethe! Wena Waphakathi.

RUSSELL M. DLAMINI

Prime Minister

13 November 2023