

CLERKS FOR PORTFOLIO COMMITTEES (2023 – 2028)

PORTFOLIO COMMITTEE	COMMITTEE CLERK
1. Prime Minister's Office	Mr. Sabelo T. Shabangu
2. Finance	
Deputy Prime Minister	Ms. Thoko Gumedze
2. Tinkhundla Administration and	
Development	
Foreign Affairs and International	Mr. Celumusa Khoza
Cooperation	
2. National Defence and Security	
3. Sports, Culture and Youth Affairs	
Natural Resources	Ms. Isabel Ngobeni
2. Public Service	
Tourism and Environmental Affairs	Ms. Nonhlanhla Shabangu
2. Commerce Industry and Trade	
3. Home Affairs	
Education and Training	Dr. Jabulile Malaza
2. Health	
1. Agriculture	Ms. Nontokozo Shabangu
2. Housing and Urban Development	
Justice and Constitutional Affairs	Ms. Linda Pearl Dlamini
2. Labour and Social Security	
Information, Communications and	Ms. Nozipho C. Mabuza
Technology	
Economic Planning and Development	Mr. Arthur Mordaunt
Public Works and Transport	Mr. Mathokoza Dlamini