Eswatini Emblem

The Senate President

Pastor Lindiwe Dlamini
Sen. Pastor Lindiwe Dlamini Read More  

The House of Assembly Speaker

Jabulani Mabuza
Hon. Jabulani Mabuza Read More  

Minister for Parliamentary Affairs

Russell Mmiso Dlamini
HE The Rt. Hon. Prime Minister Russell Mmiso Dlamini Read More  

Clerk to Parliament

Benedict Xaba
Benedict Xaba Read More  

Know your Senator

Chief Ngome Ndlangamandla
Senator Chief Ngome Ndlangamandla View All Senators  

Know your MP

Ntando Mkhonta
Hon. Ntando Mkhonta View All MPs  

Parliamentary business

Latest Speeches

View all Speeches  

Latest Hansard

View all Hansard  

Responses to Motions

View all Responses to Motions  

Featured Eswatini Parliament News

Parliamentary Service Board (PSB) Induction Workshop

19th June, 2024 — Members of the Parliamentary Service Board attending a three day induction workshop where they will learn about Corporate Governance, composition and duties of the Board, leadership skills, to name but a few.

View all News  

26th February, 2024: Eswatini Budget Speech 2024 || 26-02-2024

View all Videos